The Aylesbury & District League

The home of local football in Aylesbury & surrounding areas.

2019 /20 Cup Roll of Honour

Presidents League Cup:
Dayla Thomas Field Shield:
Long Marston FC
ADL Reserve Cup:
Prestwood Res FC
Sheffield Jackman Cup:
ADV Development
Marsworth Senior Cup:
Stewkley FC
Marsworth Reserve Cup:
Bedgrove Utd Res



Welcome to the Home of the Aylesbury & District Football League (ADL) Sponsored by Michael Anthony

  Here you can find out everything you need to know about Saturday Football in  Aylesbury and the Surrounding Area. 

  From Contacts, Committee, Fixtures, Results and Tables to Latest News       and ongoing adverts and developments

  Follow us on Facebook also. See our Privacy Notice here

  The League is Sponsored by Local Estate Agents      Michael Anthony


Please Like & Follow our Facebook Page. Simply Search ADL Football 


* Lockdown means no Football for now

* We aim to play out the season to a finish

* ADL February Committee Minutes here


December Results here

* October Results here 

* ADL Transfer Form here 

* Idiots Guide to Running a Team here 

* Up to Date Law Changes here 

* Latest News here

* Player Adverts here 

* Oving Cup Details here


* 2019-20 Cup Final Results here

* 2019-20 Full Cup Results  here 

* 2019-20 Expunged League Tables here

* 2019-20 Top Goalscorers here 

* 2019-20 County Cup Results here


* 2018-19 League Tables here

* 2018-19 County Cup Results here

* 2018-19 Cup Results here 


Wednesday, 24th February

BBC Football News

Need to find a pitch?


ADL History


ADL on FA Full Time


Here you enter your Team-Sheets after ganmes